Contact Us

The VSHC Board is made up of elected volunteers and represent a wide variety of businesses in Vermont.
Board members are elected for a three year term. Please feel free to contact any of our Board members with your questions or comments.

Apply to be a board member here:

Maureen Johnson
Sue Murray
Bruce Gray
Becky L’Esperance
Amy Morissette
Ashley Moll
Aimee Ziter
Chris Gordon
Robert Davidson
Ashwinee Kulkarni
Philip Jones
Vice President
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
VDH Liaison / Non Voting
VDOL Liaison / Non Voting